image37
Licenced to Bake – Molino Glass "Goldfinger v2.0"

The Connoisseur Choice

Goldfinger v2.0 - Classic "Beaker Style" Glass Bong - Sturdy Minimalist Piece With Extra Wide 29/18.8 8-Leg Revolver Drum Adapter/Diffuser - That Sets You Up For Some Very Nice Long Quality Pulls.

Premium Minimalist Beaker Bong


The overall package is quite attractive, one strong heavy glass bong with the etched gold plated "Molino" logo being the outstanding and most obvious design element, placed against the cold white glass it makes a very bold statement, It deserves the name Goldfinger which is one of the most popular Molino Glass bong series. As an added bonus your friends will likely squint-stare extra hard at your new piece during a session to figure out what it says.


Beaker bongs are similar to tube bongs in the sense that they also have a long neck. However, at the bottom of the neck, the bong doesn’t end as it would with tube bongs.  At the end of the neck in beaker bongs, you’ll find a chamber that is added for extra smoke. This gives beaker bongs a bigger volume and bigger hit potential, plus they are relatively simple with less complex moving parts that makes for much easier cleaning... which means you'll do it more often.


The outstanding use-feature of this minimal piece is the extra-wide 29 mm socket paired with the 8 barrel diffuser, this set up enables some very low pressure volume hits that seem to go on forever where you can clear a rather large and tightly packed bowl like the one provided... pretty easily.


The smoke seems to expand in the lungs and only upon exhale does proof of that efficient set up reveal itself... a very large volume of white smoke, mission accomplished.


I've been using this brilliant piece with Evermore Cannabis Company latest batch of Strawberry Cookies and my new Matriarch - Authentic Wood Tray for Glass Pieces, the combined brilliance of all three "Connoisseur" brands is very pleasing... and your buds will be impressed too.


Molino - The Connoisseur Choice 


Specification


  • 5 mm Heavy Wall Pyrex Glass
  • Height: 47 cm | 18.5 Inches
  • Diameter: 50 mm
  • Joint Size: 29 mm
  • Ice Notches
  • 8-Leg Revolver Drum Adapter Diffuser 29/18.8 for Goldfinger V2 – Length 12 cm
  • Round Cup – Joint Size 18.8 mm

image38

Molino Glass - Social Media

@MolinoGlass

molino glass bong

TWITTER

@MolinoGlass

molino glass bongs instagram

INSTAGRAM
image39

Move Around In-Style

RUMBLE BOX SUPPLIES - Swanky Double Enclosed Smell-Proof Transport Bag

The Brown Bag - We all love our beautiful pin-up worthy super dank and fragrant bud + we all love hitting the town to share with our friends and family... Big problem or No problem solution?


RUMBLE BOX SUPPLIES - Local Independent Business making these swanky smell-proof stash bags for travel, look stylish and minimize that splendid odor while out and about on the town with your buds.


I road tested the Stash Bag while on a trip to the swankest dispensary in Baltimore; Culta Cannabis (Fed Hill) to pick up review samples and I can report the Stash Bag performed as advertised and more... There are two strips of heavy duty Velcro one that closes the bag and the other folds over and closes to create a secure and firm "double-enclosure", the advantages to using this method is easier in-and-out usage and a more secure smell barrier vs a zipper.


  • I had seven (7) eights of some of Culta's more beautiful and dank smelly strains, including: Dosido 22, Lemon G, Citrus Sap and Rocket Fuel packed up at the store and we had three bud-tenders "smell" the bag... all three confirmed, no smell (and these guys should know)


I must add as an aside I had about four customers in the store inquire about the Stash Bag just based on its looks alone, which is quite basic and minimal utilitarian... could have been inspired by Ikea or Apple, just saying.


Anyhow there is also the peace-of-mind thing just knowing that your stash is safely stored, well protected and stylishly discreet.


  • Be sure to check out this local brand's MC Store page for the straight dope and quick ordering

RUMBLE BOX SUPPLIES

SMELL-PROOF GUARANTEE: If you’re not 100% satisfied with the odor-eliminating capabilities of this herb storage bag, we’ll make it right with a prompt refund or replacement. 


Gain the peace of mind that comes with knowing that the smell of your stash won’t attract unwanted attention. Click Add to Cart and grab a Rumble Box Smell-Free Herb Bag today!

RUMBLE BOX - ORDER HERE

Rumble Box Supplies - Social Media

@rumbleboxstash

stash box rumble box supplies instgram

INSTAGRAM

@RumbleBoxStash

image40

TWITTER
image41

OH ❤ THC Infused Intimacy Oil - Curio Wellness

"In fact, I was genuinely impressed at both the speed and depth of the orgasm(s)."

Review of OH, THC-infused intimacy oil from Curio Wellness - Reviewed by MC Columnist Lit Witch


OH advertises itself as playing a role in closing the pleasure gap, that is, the phenomenon that women statistically report achieving orgasm less frequently than their male partners. Since I am among the lucky percentage of women who don’t generally have trouble reaching orgasm, either alone or with my partner, I’ve wondered if a THC- infused lube wouldn’t be gilding the lily. And as a poor, working artist with the ability to come regularly, a $70 price tag for one product doesn’t feel practical. (Since we all know stoner artists are nothing if not practical.)


A huge pro about this oil is that its ingredients are all-natural and not tested on animals. Furthermore, 100% of the THC content is sourced from Curio’s own Golden Strawberry strain, known to be an aphrodisiac. I’ve described the effects of this strain as feeling like your blood is rising to the surface of your skin, making you much more sensitive to the lightest of touches.


The dominant terpene in this blend is limonene, which a quick look-up on Leafly will tell you is responsible for the citrusy aroma in certain strains. Among this terpene’s effects are elevated mood, antifungal and antibacterial properties, and “improves absorption of other terpenes and chemicals by way of the skin, mucous membranes, and digestive tract.” So not only is it a guard-dog against the worst threats to vaginal health, but it may, along with the MCT oil, actually help this sensitive mucous membrane absorb the THC more efficiently.


First thing to note is the color: it comes out amber, not clear, so I immediately put a towel under myself. The second is the scent, of oranges and vanilla, though not overpowering like cleaning agents or artificial flavors. The ingredients list orange essence, but some of this sweet citrus is probably from the limonene. The aroma is pleasant, and evokes memories of melting creamsicles on a warm summer night. I used about 4-5 squirts and spread it in and around my labia. I barely had to do anything before I felt quite “thirsty.” The sensation is like gentle icy-hot, and I experienced an increased sensitivity to the lightest of touches. 


  • In fact, I was genuinely impressed at both the speed and depth of the orgasm(s). And yes, I did actually find myself proclaiming, “Oh!”


In conclusion, I can say with confidence that this lube is safe and highly effective, even if it had less heavy-lifting to do on me. The effort required to reach orgasm was considerably minimal, and the orgasm itself was one of the best I’ve had on my own in some time.


I do wish it worked with silicone toys, as I imagine those who struggle would appreciate being able to double-up on methods. And you can’t use it with condoms. But as for the price, I’d say if you are among the many women with difficulty achieving orgasm, consider making room for this product in your budget. Because you deserve to feel this

amazing.


  • Also, check Curio’s website for a fun, interactive and informative experience that earns you 15% off your purchase. Come and get it, Maryland!

Connect With Curio Wellness

This is OH.

Women have unmet needs in the bedroom and aren’t crossing the finish line nearly as often as their male co-captains.


We think that’s super lame, so we created our THC-infused intimacy oil to close the pleasure gap.

OH - ANIMATED SITE
image42
Organic Hemp Rolling Papers - Bouqé Products

Maryland Connoisseur Product Partner - Highlight

/bu'kei/noun: 💐 An assortment of flowers that have been aesthetically arranged so that they can be given as a gift.


ROLL YOUR OWN MEDICINE - These designer papers provide connoisseurs with a clean smooth burn, making it a perfect choice to roll your medicine with.

image43

StachePen v2.0 - Stache Products

This ol’ girl can run though ALMOST ANY kind of concentrate you put in her

  • Device: StachePen V.2
  • Designer: Stache Products
  • Homebase: Bethesda, Maryland
  • IG: @thestachepen
  • Use: Concentrate Pen
  • Sex Appeal: 9.5 Build Quality: 9.75 Function: 9.5
  • Overall: 9.5 (Connoisseur’s Choice)


This unit is certainly made of materials that I’d usually associate with a high-quality unit (Aluminum), but seeing as we’re dealing with the fellas from Stache, I’m sure the materials have been checked, tested, then checked again to make sure they’re safe and of the highest quality.


Vapor quality with this unit is amazing to say the least. The first thing I tried it with was some Do-Si-Do sugar, and I can safely say that I’ve never tasted a purer flavor or a smoother draw in a

convenient way from a unit than I did from the StachePen. The vapor from the smallest amount of concentrate lead to nice clouds that satisfied and amazed me. 


This ol’ girl can run though ANY kind of concentrate you put in her, as long as it’s of the full melt variety. If you wouldn’t put it in your rig, don’t put in in your StachePen. The unit is efficient and the taste is always pure and rarely comes out tasting “burnt.” It was a stunning revelation for sure and made for an awesome session. When it comes to vapor quality, the boys over at Stache know what they’re doing. And they damn well should, as they are a FORERUNNER in designing new and improved concentrate pens stemming all the way back to before 2014.


Cleaning the StachePen is a breeze. Simply dry-burn your coils and you’re good to go. It really is that simple. This is a perfect device for folks who want to try concentrates such as shatters and rosin, but are a little intimated by a blowtorch being part of their session. Totally understandable, and to be

quite honest, if I had found this puppy prior to using a torch, I’d probably never feel the need to ever use anything else. It simply is an amazing device.


  • Final Verdict: I originally intended this to only be my travel dab pen, as I have thousands of hard- earned dollars’ worth of glass at the homestead that I cherish dearly, however I find myself lately reaching for the StachePen instead of ol’ reliable while at home. That should really mean something to readers. 


Buy local, buy a StachePen. Their shop, Bethesda Vapor Company, is located at 4823-B Fairmont Ave, Bethesda, MD 20814 and is open 7 day a week from 11-8 except Sunday, where its 11-5.


You can also check them out on Instagram @thestachepen. Keep an eye out for updates on their page, as their fixin’ to drop something HUGE the world has never seen before. Stay tuned.

Connect With Stache Products

Stache Products is comprised of a team of designers, engineers and builders with a mission to provide the greatest vapes in the industry.  The Stache Pen™ is a revolutionary product designed in 2014  with Patent Pending features that set us apart in an overcrowded industry.  


A Shotgun Carb built into the tank ensures that clogged tanks are a thing of the past. The Stache Container built into the battery was an industry FIRST, and has now become an industry standard. Lined with non-stick silicone, it makes The Stache Pen™ a truly "All In One" device with no need for separate storage. 

Stache Products on IG
image44

Relaxing Tablets Peppermint - Dixie Brand

The relaxation persisted throughout the day and once I was ready for bed I was out like a light!

Relaxing Tablets Peppermint



This was my first time entering the Curio facility and I must say that their staff is as kind as their product! When I inquired about the selection of tablets, the budtender that was assisting me cut straight to the point. He asked if I prefer indicas or sativas, to which I replied indicas as I intended to take these before a flight. 


He advised me to try out the Relaxing Tablets and warned that if I have a high tolerance I may need to take a few of them but to also be cautious and wait at least 30 minutes in-between doses, I am thankful for the heads up.


The day before my flight I was experiencing my usual pre-travel anxiety so I decided I would try a tablet just to get a feel for the taste so I could determine what it would be like to take a few of them at once. 


The initial taste is an extreme menthol flavor that consumes all the senses, it was clear that this intense flavor is required to mask the unmistakable flavor of cannabis and it did the job pretty well. I usually chew my mints, so I treated this mint tablet no differently; the flavor was comparable to an Altoid, “the curiously strong mint” with only a very faint taste of cannabis. 


I also tried to let the whole tablet dissolve on my tongue, which resulted in a much stronger cannabis taste that mixed somewhat unpleasantly with the mint flavor. Out of both choices I highly recommend chewing them up!


The next day, the day of the flight, I ate 5 tablets (which equals 25 mgs, keep in mind I have a high tolerance so results may vary!) and in short, it did the trick. After waiting an hour for it to take effect I was able to enjoy my flight and a great meal once I got to my destination; I was not debilitated as one would be after a high dose edible, instead I was very comfortable. 


  • The relaxation and enhanced mood persisted throughout the day and once I was ready for bed I was out like a light! There were points during the day where I felt a bit giggly and my mood was definitely lifted. Otherwise, I think this is a great, covert way to remain medicated throughout the day.

image45

Vassells Virtue Grinder Review

"Stay happy and HIGH minded!"

  • Gear: Vassell’s Virtue Aluminum Fill-Size Grinder
  • Primary function: Crumblin up da herb
  • Date Acquired: Aug 15th, 2018
  • Visual appeal: 10/10
  • Ease of use: 9.5/10
  • Versatility: 9.5/10
  • Customer Service: 10/10
  • Overall: 9.75/10 (Connoisseur’s Choice)

               

There isn’t much new in the world of herb-grinders these days; I mean think about it. There aren’t many moving parts on them, and they certainly never “get outdated.” So, if you want to make it in the grinder business one must create a brand that will set them apart from the other “run-of-the-mill” guys, not to mention the countless China brands that can offer grinders for the cheap.

             

Vassell’s Virtue did just that. They designed a line of extremely well-built and stylish grinders affordable to almost every toker. Available in both Aluminum and Steel, large and small. Each grinder comes stamped with the Vassell’s Virtue signature and comes with a sweet sticker. 


The grinders feel super good in your hands. Immediately after picking it up for the first time I noticed how lightweight it was. (Aluminum) This is great for taking it on the go, nobody wants a boat anchor as an herb grinder. Second thing I noticed was how sharp the cutting blades were.

              

Putting this puppy threw the ringer was a real treat. I used some of my very own Rock Creek Rose (Seattle Soda x Sugar Black Rose) to christen her. The herb was SUPER sticky; the exact kind of herb nobody likes breaking up by hand. The grinder chewed that green up like a fat kid eating Sour Patch Kids. 


What was left after about 3 or 4 super smooth twists was a very fluffy, extremely fragrant biomass ready for rolling, packing, etc. Using the grinder is also very easy on the wrists. This is a product that would certainly benefit those suffering from arthritis or any other condition that might make opening a prescription bottle (similar hand motion) difficult.

             

I chose the black full-size aluminum grinder with white lettering. The grinder is your standard 4 level grinder, accompanied by a little plastic kief scraper. In my opinion I prefer aluminum over steel simply because of the reduction in weight. I love that VV offers both options, as well as in both large and small diameters. 


  • I love my Vassell’s Virtue grinder, and if I play my cards right I can make her last for YEARS to come. Finally, a grinder that I can be proud of.

Connect With Vassells Grinders

High Quality Grinders - MADE FOR YOU


  • Vassell’s Virtue grinders
    🍃high-quality
    ☀️reliable
    🍃made for you
    📥DM or email for inquiries 

VASSELLS WEBSITE
image46

7Pipe Glass Blunt Review + Glass Blunt Funnel Review

I use my full size Twisty when I have friends over or I am going on long(ish) trips...

  • Gear: The Twisty and Twisty (mini) glass blunts by 7pipe
  • Primary function: Getting you medicated; in style
  • Date Acquired: July 5th, 2018
  • Visual appeal: 9.5/10
  • Set-up/Break-down: 9/10
  • Ease of use: 8.5/10
  • Versatility: 8/10
  • Overall: 9/10 (Connoisseur’s Choice)

               

During the Civil War, Confederate Colonel John Mosby, who became infamous for his sudden raids against advanced Union positions, encountered the Henry repeating rifle in battle. He called it "that damned Yankee rifle that can be loaded on Sunday and fired all week." Since then that phrase became associated with Henry rifle. Well now that phrase can be associated with something a little more peaceful; enter 7pipe’s glass blunts, the Twisty and Twisty Mini. I have personally stuffed over a quarter (7 grams) into this bad boy with room STILL left over. You can legitimately load your glass blunt on a Sunday, and smoke it every day of the week and probably still be left with some over.

               

The Twisty Glass Blunt and Twisty Mini by 7 Pipe works by incorporating a large screw-like inner core. To load your herb, all you need to do is twist the screw as you’re loading. Your herb will gravitate down into the glass cigar as you’re rotating the pipe. Then just light the end, puff and enjoy. As the herb burns, users can get rid of the ash just by turning the screw the opposite direction. This pushes your herb back up, allowing you to empty the ash from the pipe and keep smoking. The fresh herb will stay lit, so you will not have to worry about having to spark up for each hit.

              

One KEY benefit to the Twisty Glass Blunts (that nobody told me about) is that it’s also designed to fit inside a 14mm or 10mm (10mm on Twisty Mini only) glass water pipe (bong) for smokers who prefer a smoother hit. All there is to do is load the herb into the pipe and put the whole thing into the joint of your water pipe(bong). This feature (along with how well it is built) does make them a little bit more expensive than other glass cigars; BUT the versatility makes them 100% worth it.

               

One drawback however is that herb DOES get stale, especially if it is heated and cooled repeatedly. One way to solve this is to either pack less in the pipe (no fun) or just pick up the Twisty Mini. This little slugger packs all the punch of her bigger brother, just in a smaller, more convenient package. There is one inconvenience that is unfortunately shared by both designs, that being the amount of resin that builds up inside the pipe, greatly effecting the flavor of the herb being smoked. The only way around this is to clean the pipe between uses. This is NOT hard, I just dunk mine into a cup of 99% iso alcohol. If this is the pipes only real drawback, SIGN me up.

               

I use my full size Twisty when I have friends over or I am going on long(ish) trips (hiking, fishing, etc.) I’ll break out my Twisty Mini when it’s just me; and I’m looking for a quick “pick-me-up.” I love 7Pipe’s line of glass blunts and cannot say enough good things about them. They actually care about the health and safety of their customers and have overall GREAT customer service. Finally, a glass blunt made for connoisseurs, by connoisseurs.


  • Gear: The Glass Blunt Funnel by Product Creatorsz
  • Primary function: Making loading glass blunts A LOT easier and faster
  • Date Acquired: July 19th, 2018
  • Ease of use: 9/10
  • Versatility: 9/10
  • Overall: 9/10 (Connoisseur’s Choice)


If you’re like me you LOVE your glass blunts; you are however a very busy person and sometimes just don’t have the time to load your pipe; so we grab something else to bring; something a lot less enjoyable and nowhere near as SATISFYING. Well somebody finally acted, enter the Glass Blunt Funnel by Product Creatorsz. 


This collapsible funnel makes loading your glass blunt a legitimate breeze. You just load up the funnel with your herb, put your finger on the end cap of the glass blunt, and twist the Blunt’s screw counter-clockwise. It is literally as easy as blowing your nose, I just tend to make things sound complicated when I am reviewing them. 


As I mentioned earlier, this little guy is collapsible and has an available hole if you wanted to put this on your favorite keychain. Customer service was also great and it is available on Amazon. If you’re getting a new glass blunt, or already have one; The Glass Blunt Funnel is a small investment that makes the whole glass blunt experience a MILLION times better. Trust me on this one. Buy one for yourself. Thank me later.

7pipe Website

Founded in 2007, 7pipe is the world's premier pipe inventor, and at the forefront of America's current Greenaissance. San Francisco, CA

Find out more
image47

StashLogix Silverton Review

First and foremost, the whole lineup from StashLogix just screams style...

StashLogix Silverton


  • Gear: Full line of customizable smell-proof luggage
  • Designer: StashLogix
  • Model: SIlverton
  • Sex Appeal: 9.75  Function: 9.75  Costumer Service: 10
  • Overall: 9.75/10 Connoisseurs Choice


Wow…just wow. When I initially saw StashLogix’s IG post claiming that their whole product line was 100% able to control odor from leaking out of the seams or material I, like many others did not fully believe it. This is however a pretty LARGE claim, especially when the result can be the loss of your personal freedom. So, I thought to myself, “I’m going to prove these guys wrong”, after all I am the Maryland Connoisseur, and I have a duty to serve to the Maryland medical community. 


As soon as I opened my package from StashLogix I was greeted with a note saying “As a tribute to Colorado’s mining heritage and its herbal heritage, the Silverton conquers new frontiers, is smell-proof and lockable. Be organized, safe, secure, and discreet.” The “silver lining”, along with the rubbers seals, blocks odors and is cleanable! Each bag also includes a metal poker and an OdorPax (odor absorbing packet.) 


This all really set the tone for me, making me feel a lot more “connected” to the guys who designed this beautiful piece of luggage set be forth me. I instantly felt more connected to the StashLogix team after reading that, as I see myself a bit of a miner myself, a miner for the neatest, most innovative cannatech on the market currently available!! 


First and foremost, the whole lineup from StashLogix just screams style. I got mine in grey, however there is a wide selection of colors to match any outfit in your closet! I chose grey because I can throw it in with the rest of my luggage from work and it fits right in.  The grey color is almost denim-like. This is good because denim is rough and tough, all the while staying tasteful and trendy. My bag “fits-in” while on the jobsite, in the grow-room, even on the beach! StashLogix designed their whole product line to be fully customizable. 


What I mean by that is they made Velcro inserts so the user can design different size compartments to fit whatever they may be transporting, making it perfect for the pop-up events in Washington D.C. I frequent where stealth and security play as much of a role as function and style. The Velcro is strong and the stitching is solid. Very well put together that’s for sure. One of my absolute favorite features from StashLogix is their zipper-lock mechanism. There is a pin that catches the loop on the end of each zipper, assuring that unless you unlock it, that puppy is NOT going to open. StashLogix incorporated a three (3) number lock that the user can pick which combination he/she would prefer. The number wheel is like that of those on a bike lock, proving to be quick and easy to lock and unlock. Overall the locking feature on StashLogix’s gear is well thought out and built to last. Kudos to the fellas (and ladies!!) over at StashLogix who designed it.


I will leave it at this. If you’re in the market for a stylish, well-built, SMELL-PROOF, and fully customizable piece of cannatech luggage, the folks over at StashLogix has EXACTLY what you’re looking for. Can you put a price on your freedom? I think not. 


  • Trust me, you will NOT be disappointed by any of the features on the StashLogix product line. Don’t smoke your buddies weird looking homegrown ever again; bring YOUR own personal stash with you next time. Don’t worry, StashLogix has your back! 

Connect With Stashlogix

SYSTEMS FOR STORAGE & TRANSPORT OF MEDICINE, TOBACCO & OTHER STUFF


DESIGNED IN COLORADO
FOR CITIZENS OF EVERYWHERE

Stashlogix On IG
image48

Waxmaid Crystor C review

This puppy hits smoother than a frictionless surface. I mean she is smoooooth.

  • Gear: Waxmaid’s Crystor C silicone waterpipe
  • Sex Appeal: 9.5 Function: 9.75 Costumer Service: 9.75
  • Overall: 9.75/10 Connoisseurs Choice


When looking for waterpipes in today’s market the choices can be a bit overwhelming just due to the sheer amount of choices available. If you’re like me there are a few important things to consider: price, size, quality, material it’s made from, and finally and most importantly…. function. Price and quality are a big factor for me because I want something that will last, but I don’t want to spend too much money, I’ve found that most quality pieces are often the most expensive.


Glass have always been my go-to material since I usually smoke alone I do not have to worry about somebody else dropping or potentially breaking any of my glass babies. The biggest problem with glass is of course its fragile nature, something you should definitely consider prior to buying your waterpipe. What happens when your piece breaks? You’ll have to replace it!


What if I told you that there’s a waterpipe on the market that can ease your frustrations and set at a decent price?


Enter Waxmaid’s Crystor C silicone water pipe. Double layer percs, 14mm borosilicate glass down stem and bowl, a magnet for your lighter, and an available ash catcher (sold separately, but def worth picking up.)


Silicone waterpipes are awesome because you don’t have to be as careful as you do with your glass pieces. They’re tougher so they’re not as prone to cracks and they don’t break if you accidentally drop them. One of the cool things about the Crystor C and Waxmaid’s other silicone pieces is how easy they are to travel with, they break down quick and easy and you can carry it in a backpack or with your luggage. Some ideal spots to use your Crystor C? Fishing, anything outdoors, in the bathtub, anywhere really.


Another awesome thing about the Crystor C and other silicone pieces is that they’re dishwasher safe. This makes cleaning my piece a legit BREEZE. I just place it in the dishwasher with all my other dishes and run it on the normal cycle. The glass however can be cleaned separately with just a simple Q-tip and Iso.


Now for the most important part, the actual toke review. This puppy hits smoother than a frictionless surface. I mean she is smoooooth. Stands right up there with my $300 plus glass pieces. I wish I’d have known about these 5 years ago. No matter how milky you get her, it’s rare that the smoke produces a coughing reaction. Even when I throw a nail in her (which works great) I still rarely get a hit harsh enough that it actually produces a coughing reaction.


Just in case you haven’t picked up on it yet, I really do LOVE my Waxmaid Crystor C waterpipe. 


Shipping was fast and easy and the packaging was discreet. Costumer service is always phenomenal and they are constantly rolling out with new designs. From one cannabis connoisseur to another, let me tell you that Waxmaid is legit and their Crystor C waterpipe is my new go-to piece. Whether I am at home relaxing, or in the field looking for buried treasure you can bet on one thing, my Waxmaid Crystor C waterpipe is on-hand and ready to medicate!

Connect With Waxmaid

Waxmaid registered in 2016, is a patent pending brand that designs and markets high quality smoking products. All products are designed in California, produced in China. We specialized in silicone industry for 13 years and occupied about 80% global market share of silicone smoke paraphernalia at present. 


Besides the pursuit of product’s quality and innovation. We also put much attention to work division, each department being charged with specific responsibilities. Waxmaid consists of five different departments: R&D Department, production department, operation department, sales department and customer service department. With ripe mechanism on product R&D, Waxmaid adheres to provide outstanding products and good customer service to global smoking market.


When people complain the glass is too heavy to carry around, the price of glass is too high, the glass pipe is quite breakable, the silicone water pipe appears as the best alternative. Most people concern about this unbreakable pipe’s material, Waxmaid is strict on quality control and promises each pipe is made of BPA Free, Non Toxic, heat resistance and odorless.

Waxmaid on IG
image49

Small Batch Orgaic CBD Healing Salve - Baba Natural

...But I CAN speak for Baba Naturals healing salve, and IT WORKS!

  • Gear: Baba Natural’s healing salve
  • Sex(Can)Appeal: 9 Function: 9.75 Costumer Service: 10
  • Overall: 9.5/10 Connoisseurs Choice


Let me start off with that I have chronic MRSA. I must take a regular regiment of super strong antibiotics just to keep my flare-ups in check. Unfortunately, flare-ups still occur. When this happens, painful sores open on my body (gross, I know) and I cannot leave the house. This is due to both the pain that it brings on, as well as MRSA being incredibly contagious.


Now that we have that behind us (whew) I would like to tell anyone who might be reading this what my experience with Baba Natural’s healing cannabis salve was. The product is a topical cannabis salve that is green in color, really organic looking. It also smells of cannabis, not strongly but if you put your nose to it, you’ll notice it. It however is NOT strong enough for anybody near you to notice, allowing you to keep it “your own little secret.” The ingredients are simply Coconut, Avocados, Beeswax, African Shea Bitter, and of course Cannabis! The tin that it comes in is sturdy and will fit in practically anywhere; your medicine cabinet, wife’s purse, tool box, etc.


I had read online while scrolling through forums that somebody had treated their MRSA sores with RSO (Rick Simpson Oil) and they had found almost complete success. Well I figured what I had (cannabis salve) was PERFECT for the job. The alcohol in the RSO would have dried out my extremely sensitive skin. So, I gave the salve a try. There were no noticeable effects until about 90 minutes after the first application. I started to feel less of a burning sensation as well as a reduced “site-itch.”  


This alone would have been enough to have me keep buying the stuff, but the real magic came after about 48 hours of keeping a steady layer of salve on my MRSA outbreak location. They began to not only hurt ALOT less, but they seemed to have started reducing the overall outbreak site size. This is an AMAZING find. I have tried countless over-the-counter lotions and potions as well as prescription after prescription. This stuff actually worked! Now it won’t take the spot of my antibiotic prescription, but the two will certainly be going hand-and-hand from now on.


Long story short I am extremely leery of buying and using cannabis products that don’t get you stoned; just because there is no real way I’d be able to judge its quality before I buy it. Well I can’t speak for any other cannabis topicals, but I CAN speak for Baba Naturals healing salve, and IT WORKS! I also use it on my hurting joints and tired feet after a long day of wearing my work boots. If you have aches and pains, skin afflictions, or just want to try another amazing use of cannabis, then try Baba Natural’s healing salve.


Extra: It also works GREAT on mosquito bites, reducing the itch and even that annoying little red bump!

Connect With Baba Natural

On Instagram...

Find out more
image50

CBDMedic Active Sport Ointment Review

This would fit great in anybody’s medicine cabinet, purse, tool bag, overnight bag, toker’s kit, etc

  • Gear: CBDMedic Active Sport Ointment
  • Primary function: Relieving aches and pains with CBD and other natural ingredients
  • Date Acquired: July 24, 2018
  • Visual appeal: 9/10
  • Set-up/Break-down: 9/10
  • Ease of use: 9/10
  • Versatility: /810
  • Overall: 8.75/10 (Highly Recommend)


When somebody mentions CBD pain relief, folks immediately think of one of 2 things usually. Number 1. smoking or vaping or 2. edibles.  However, CBD is a VERY diverse cannabinoid; capable of delivering relief via a handful of different methods.


Enter CBDMedic’s Active Sport rub-in ointment. This is an all-natural alternative to other rub-in after sport gels and lotions; one that gives you all the wonderful NATURAL effects of CBD-rich cannabis, without being psychoactive and getting you intoxicated. This is awesome for when you just don’t feel like catching a buzz, or you simply just want to broaden your cannabis palate. The ointment doesn’t smell bad at all, and NOBODY would be able to tell that I am using it.


I wanted to give this product a solid 7-day trail-run, before I went on the ol’ interweb here and jotted down my thoughts. I was involved in a motorcycle wreck back in 2011 that left me in some fairly wicked chronic lower back pain as well as left me with some nasty nerve damage in both of my legs. I take a fairly heavy regiment of both opioid and non-opioid pain meds each day; but most of the time even those aren’t enough. That is why I am always on the lookout for new products; in the hopes that one day I can lower my opioid dose; or maybe even stop taking it all together. A man can dream cant he?


The first few days I noticed nothing but a small relief in my acute lower-back pain, however it definitely was NOT going to change my pain levels much drastically. I however was not really expecting that. (Folks are under the assumption that cannabis is the end-all-be-all to modern day medicine. Cannabis helps my other meds work better; but it certainly is NOT a replacement for any of MY medications.) After about 4 days of using the ointment 2x daily I did start noticing an actual reduction in my deep back pain. Mind you it was a MINOR change; but change is change and I was tickled to death when that relief kept rearing its head every morning about an hour after rubbing it in. 


In my opinion, CBDMedic’s Active Sport Ointment is perfect for exactly what the bottle says it’s for, acute aches and pains. (even bug bites and burns) It also works great in conjunction with my opioid pain prescriptions. This stuff is made well, and the packaging looks VERY sophisticated. This would fit great in anybody’s medicine cabinet, purse, tool bag, overnight bag, toker’s kit, etc.  I look forward to seeing what CBDMedic puts out next; and if it’s anything like their Active Sport Ointment; I think I’m going to love it!

Connect With CBD MEDIC

Formulated to provide extraordinary relief from sports-related pain. Excellent for strains, muscle pulls, joint distress and general muscle soreness. Can be used before, during and after workouts.

Apply Active Sport and get back in the game!

CONNECT ONLINE

Cannabis Writers - Get In Touch

Maryland Connoisseur is always interested in expanding our network of inspiring contributors

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.